Home
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |  
Fellows Page
Share |

AIA Nevada Honors and Awards Committee (AKA: The Fellows Committee)

The objective of the AIA Nevada Honors and Awards Committee is to identify AIA members who should be recognized and honored through the various state, regional and national awards programs; and to assist them in achieving this recognition. Specifically this committee works to identify candidates for AIA Fellowship and mentors them through the process. This is a statewide committee composed of the current AIA Fellows from Nevada and a representative from each of the local Chapters.

 

Joan Blumenfeld, FAIA                               
Perkins + Will
1890 Hunter Creek Rd.
Reno, NV.  89519
Ph: 917-549-8637
Email: joan.blumenfeld@perkinswill.com

Greg Erny, FAIA                               
Architects Plus
35 Martin St.
Reno, NV.  89509
Ph: 775-329-7424
Email: ernygregory@gmail.com

 Robert A. Fielden, FAIA
RAFI (Robert A. Fielden, Inc.)
155 S. Water St., Ste: 220
Henderson, NV.  89015
Ph: 702-435-7234
Email: rfielden@rafiarchitecture.com

 Jess Holmes, FAIA Emeritus
Artesia, NM.  88210
Ph: Not Available
Email: jess.t.holmes@gmail.com

 J. Windom Kimsey, FAIA
Tate Snyder Kimsey Architects
314 Water St.
Henderson, NV.  89015
Ph: 702-456-3000
Email: wkimsey@tska.com

 John R Klai II FAIA
Klai Juba Wald Architects
4444 W. Russell Rd., Ste: J
Las Vegas, NV.  89118
Ph: 702-221-2254
Email: johnklai@klaijuba.com

 Charles A. Kubat, FAIA
Kubat Consulting
5346 Golden Gossamer St.
Las Vegas, NV.  89149
Ph: 702-767-8181
Email: kubatconsulting@cox.net

 Richard Licata, FAIA
Deceased

 Hans Newman, FAIA
Deceased

Bradley D. Schulz, AIA
Bergman, Walls & Associates, Ltd.
709 Valle Verde Ct.
Henderson, NV.  89014
Ph: 702-940-0000
Email: brad@bwatld.com

William E. Snyder, FAIA
Tate Snyder Kimsey Architects
314 Water St.
Henderson, NV.  89015
Ph: 702-456-3000
Email: bsnyder@tska.com
Edward Vance, FAIA                               
EV&A Architects, Inc.
900 S. Pavilion Center Circle, Ste: 180
Las Vegas, NV.  89144
Ph: 702-946-8195
Email: evance@edvanceassociates.com

Brett K. Ewing, AIA
President - AIA Nevada
Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.
10100 W. Charleston Blvd., Ste: 230
Las Vegas, NV.  89135
Ph: 702-932-3705
Email: bewing@cuningham.com

Jon Sparer, AIA
President - AIA Las Vegas
7 Sable Ridge Ct.
Las Vegas, NV.  89135
Ph: Unlisted
Email: jonsparer@gmail.com

Jeff Frame, AIA
President - AIA Northern Nevada
Frame Architecture
255 Peckham Ln., Ste: 4
Reno, NV.  89509
Ph: 775-852-5556
Email: jframe@framearchitecture.com

Randy Lavigne, Hon. AIA
Executive Director
AIA Las Vegas / AIA Nevada
401 S. 4th St., Ste: 175
Las Vegas, NV.  89101
Ph: 702-895-0936
Email: rlavigne@aianevada.org